HERO

14460 Falls of Neuse Rd.
Suite 149-362
Raleigh, NC 27614

(952) 835-4257

For general questions and membership inquiries:
info@hero-health.org

Research Partner inquiries:
Karen Moseley
karen.moseley@hero-health.org

HERO Committee inquiries:
Emily Wolfe
emily.wolfe@hero-health.org

HERO Scorecard, Research Proposals & Preferred Provider Program inquiries:
Mary Imboden
mary.imboden@hero-health.org

HERO Forum inquiries:
Paul Terry
paul.terry@hero-health.org

HERO Public Relations & Media inquiries:
Crystle Helderman
crystle.helderman@hero-health.org

HERO Membership, Sponsorship  & Marketing inquiries:
Pat Rohner
pat.rohner@hero-health.org

©2021 Health Enhancement Research Organization 'HERO Health'

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?